Welcome to my blog!

Hi there!  Just a quick photo gallery to tell you a little about myself!  Pictures speak so much louder than words!

Should you choose to follow my blog, I will be writing about a variety of things!  I will be sharing some of my creative projects and poetry.  I love, love, love to cook and to create and will post pictures/instructions on various things.
 
I will be writing about personal growth and some of the hardships I’ve been through.  I hope to share what I’ve learned along my journey in an attempt to help others.  I’ve had a lot of hard lessons that have helped me grow into who I am today.  
 
I also plan to write about parenting.  I’m the mother of 3 awesome boys, a step to 2 super cool girls and an “adopted mom” to my 2 doggies.  We love, we laugh, we learn, we fail, we grow and we will share our experiences.
 
I also manage a small property management company with approximately 20 employees.  I believe in the people that make the company so great and strive to be a leader and support for them.  I will share my business adventures and education as well on this blog.

As you can see, I’ve got lots to share!  Bear with me as I work writing this blog into my weekly routine.  I haven’t decided yet if I’ll be able to write daily or if I’ll have specific days that I post.  Sometimes my days can be very full but I plan to post regularly!  I hope to see you on my blog!  Thanks for stopping by =)

Leave a Reply

